New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Someone to love me as I love them

L am a funloving country guy that lives in the Blue Ridge Mountains of VA L treat people the way I would like to be treated I am a Estate Manager of a 185 acre Equestrian Estate and my life is horses hope that you like them too!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Boomer
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe Hates toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEstate Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire The Voice any hgtv cooking channrl
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsDiana Krall Oleta Adams Whitney Garth Brooks Deirks Bently Kid Rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Nature
Idea of funLong drives in the Mountains Flea Markets shopping gardening
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMasculine guy with a beard and a hairy chest, fun guy,caring,loving,thoughtful
On the first datego to dinner and talk if all goes well do it again