New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there i'm Pete i'm 5'10" i am a Contractor in the construction industry

i'm Pete i have several interest and hobbies, i strive to be outdoors camping, bonfires, fishing, hunting, cooking, relaxing and cuddling on the couch with the right person watching a movie or just talking to one another with the T.V. off as my way of quite one on one time hiking a good morning trail along the millions of different trails our country has for us..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBoss / Owner / Chief

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBreaking Bad, Fast and Furious, Green Acres, Verisilles, Etc... the list goes on and on
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Toby Keith, Ed Sheeran, Peter Daniels, Jack Johnson, Reba, Blues Travlers, Creedence Clearwater, Peter Frampton, Etc.. the list goes on and on
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHunting, Fishing, Camping, riding motor cycles, Hiking, Site Seeing, Movies, Family, Friends, Cooking again the list goes on and on
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving with a snow board on getting dropped off over Mt. Everest with thick snow and boarding down from the top to them bottom, or Hunting Kodak Island over in Alaska

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to meet the right woman she doesn't have to be perfect but loyal and honesty is huge, One who loves the outdoors as much as i do cause i want to teach her or maybe she can teach me the finer things in life is knowing your partner and your partner knowing you and becoming best friends not allowing anything to come between them that's pretty much it pretty simple

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, respect, great skills with a great caring heart a woman who wants a best friend and a enjoyable funny spontaneity, flirtatiousness witty strong minded woman who knows what she is worth and what she wants and her needs are.
On the first datewell i'd ask her to a nice quite dinner with the lights low with a large window over looking a mountain lake or resort were we can relax enough to open up with one another getting to know each other and see where it takes us.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking