New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

I am 32 looking for a live long relationship and true love. I am chubby brown hair blue eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesDining, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe Amish lifestyle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBecome more religious

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loving and will do anything for me but most importantly look after me
On the first dateNot sure what ever the man wants to do maybe a picnic or a romantic walk