New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi, I'm a single father

Let's talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleelectronics specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerica unearthed, ancient aliens, west world
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to say lol
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Volleyball