New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in meeting new people

I enjoy fishing in the summer
I am interested in meeting new people with the possibility of long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesJazz, Dance
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksMy Favorite Author is Anne Rice
Idea of funFishing and out door things
HobbiesTV, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBeing Married

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a family and children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA caring person is always good
On the first dateDinner and a film or live music