New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for you

62 year old man looking for marriage. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing with that certain. It doesn't matter what we are doing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find my last love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove, responsibility, faithfulness
On the first dateRollerskate

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skating, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas