New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Special woman of God wanted

I'm a very laid-back person very friendly outgoing very dependable somewhat organized and willing to try anything once

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Victory Christian Center New Castle campus

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?a Pomeranian mix breed
How old is your dog?buddy is 6 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWWE Monday Night Raw and Tuesday Night SmackDown
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Children of the Corn movies in the hall The Fast and the Furious movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson and Steve green
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksthe Bible and anything related to self improvement
Idea of funtaking a long drive with someone special that I love
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefind my special wife to be getting married and become financially independent in own business

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman who can take a look at the outward appearance of a man and still take time to open his book
On the first datethe first date would be to go on a picnic lunch to a local dog park and talk about what things we have in common and have study