New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Teddy Bear Looking To Complete Heart

Hi, my name's Jon. I'm 42 from Central PA. I'm a fun loving gentleman with a great sense of humor. I love dogs! I like to go to karaoke, amusement parks, camping, hiking, miniature golf, bowling, movies and concerts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sacred Heart Church

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Not enough
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to play drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areAssassins Creed series, X-Com series

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNight Auditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, Castle, NCIS: LA, NCIS: NO, Hawaii Five-O, Blue ******, CSI: NY, South Park, Full Frontal with Samantha Bee, Late Late Show with James Cordan, @Midnight, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Grimm, Charmed, Dark Angel, Veronica Mars, Married w
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter series, Hunger Games series, The Breakfast Club, Weird Science, 16 Candles, The Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, Legend, Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCeltic Thunder, Celtic Woman, Lindsey Stirling, Taylor Swift, Journey, Ozzy Osbourne, Halestorm, Paramore, Pat Benatar, Trans Siberian Orchestra, 80's and 90's pop/rock/hair bands
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series and fan fiction, Hunger Games series, Dan Brown books, Doctor Who series and fan fiction
Idea of funKaraoke, amusement parks, camping, playing cards/games with friends and family, miniature golf, bowling, movies, concerts
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning, White water rafting, Skydiving, 4-wheeling, Snowmobiling

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI want to find a woman that completes me, is my equal, someone to share adventures and have fun together.
I want to get married and have children (2- a boy and girl).
I want to open my own accounting office- do taxes and small business bookkeeping.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who extremely funny, flirtatious, caring, loyal, passionate, friendly, kind, and cheerful.
She must be trustworthy, because I have been hurt way too much due to my trusting heart.
She needs to be my equal.
On the first dateI'm up for anything. I'll let it up to her, any light and fun. Some place where we can really get to know one another, be able to have great conversation.