New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In another place In another place in timein time

Energetic fun spontaneous and enjoy chatting and getting to know other .
Saying hi doesn't cost a thing .....lol..or does it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageRussian
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleCaterer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsReally tv
I'm not talking about the housewives....lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLotts
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsMart j Blige
Tracy Chapman
Keith Urban
Rascals Flatts
Etc .
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNot an abbot reader.
Idea of funA walk on the beach a rollercoaster ride .
Thrift shopping
Flea markets or dinner out or at home if your cooking .....lol
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVarious cultures of food I have tried some but there are others I'd still like to try

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet my soulmate settle down live life and be happy.
I lost my partner to stage 4 lung cancer in 2011 .
Ive seen the darkness with this it made the light so much clearer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor compassion understanding just someone comfortable in there own shoes.
On the first dateA handstand....lol if I still know how.