New here? Sign Up Have an account?

retired just think its time to fine that special person.

I like getting out doing different things eat out a lot go to the casino take a drive just to get out fish play games and have a family dinner every two weeks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsoutdoor life
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesnot much on movies.
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsConway twitty
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funfishing going to the casino eating out music playing cards
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehave some fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergreat personality
On the first datewhat ever we both want to do.