New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single male looking for women

Outgoing respective honest kind trustworthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTyler Perry day's of our lives
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic jason
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton Izzy usher
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Idea of funGoing out walking playing sports walking around the parks when I'm not working
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew and exciting things like traveling to Paris

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo own my own business

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest respective trustworthy
On the first dateIntroduced myself go out to dinner and movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamSt.louis rams cardinals blues