New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving/Caring

Loving and caring, honest, trustworthy. Old fashioned like long walks, cuddling and spending time with the one I love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager Maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPBS Educational Shows
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesCars
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Religious
Idea of funQuiet evening with the one I love. Watching a movie and cuddling by the fire.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing overseas and touring.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo teach my children about God. To find a good woman to grow old with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks and who they are inside.
On the first dateMovies and a walk in the park to ger to know each other.