New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to find that perfect one that ive been searching for

Im a cool but quiet guy from the country that works hard,i got a job and i have good parents that love to the end of the world and back but i need to finally find the girl of my dreams

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed, Church of Christ
Attends churchOnce a month

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden retreither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildThick
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleI work at dollor tree a retail store

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesSpider man 3
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsDanny fernendez
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Sports
Favorite booksNatures chidren books
Idea of funRelax at home with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best that i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looking,Very well dressed and has a good sence of humor
On the first dateA movie at my home than have a good steak and potato and corn on the cob with buns and butter

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamToronto Maple leafs nhl hockey team

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting