New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seekin a woman for friendship, relationship and marriage.

A Veteran who has traditional old fashioned values, most important a family man also an Evangelical Christian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildStocky
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsExotic animal, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired/disabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsMountain Monsters, The Haunting
Diners, Drive In's and Dives, cooking challenges, outdoor shows.
Favorite moviesWestern
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsRichard Marx, U2, Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W Smith
Petra
Reading selectionNature, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funOutdoor activities, especially fishing, a romantic picnic then a moonlight walk.
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind a good Christian woman for a serious long term relationship with the possibilities of marriage.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe must have a relationship with Jesus Christ.
On the first dateAn outdoor activity, fishing then a picnic.