New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking

I am single in Canada, I like art drawing, enjoy wrestling, cooking sci fi film horror, I draw most at home study in art
I keep to my self, I am polite, sharing, some times funny
like many foods,have few random tattoos ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlegeneral helper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like many tv series currently stargate, castle, wrestling, haunted shows, cooking show, home renovation show,
stargate, startrek,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesterminator, others, police academy, haunting pulp fiction ,
Gabriel 13 ghosts, rattatouli underworld transformers
Music typesMetal, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksshort storys,
Idea of fungoing to the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeI allways enjoy learning, even if its out of reach I can try to achive part of it

Looking For

Must haveFlirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlooking for the person to be comfortable around me exited creative likes cooking home made food, able to be flerty,
On the first datemaybe go to a café for a cup of tea or snack walk around the city