New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey ladies!

I'm a God fearing Amish boy, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun! I enjoy harvesting, making homemade candles, reading the word of the Lord, and, occasionally, stripping naked and running all around the town, giving out hugs! I love a good hug! Message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildVoluptuous
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtFanged, Inked all over, Secret piercings
Health ConditionDwarfism

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleConstruction worker by day, stripper by night

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Adult
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, Reggae
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funRiding around naked on my horse Bareback.
HobbiesInternet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryBath Salts

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifesacrifice a goat every morning to Cthulu.

Looking For

Must haveOddities, Money
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a house I can live in.
On the first dateSit at home and watch the Twilight Saga with a couple of lines of cocaine on the side