New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an Amish Girl

Hi,
What am I looking for, why am I here? I suppose that’s what we all want to know about our prospective match also.

Well, the best way to sum that up would be that I’m looking for a friend with potential for becoming a lot more than just a friend, after all, isn’t that what we’re all hoping to find on these pages? I’d love to meet someone who I find attractive and the feeling is mutual. Someone who shares my interests, but not entirely because she has some of her own that she could show and teach me.

I’d love to meet a girl that I can go hiking and exploring with, and maybe decide to camp out at a cool site we find for the weekend where we can sit by a crackling fire at night with the sky filled with stars, and drink a few beers and just talk and get lost in the gaze into the flames. Someone I can go on a road trip with, and after we’ve had our fill, come home and cook something spectacular together in the kitchen and then enjoy it while watching a great movie we’ve both wanted to see. Someone who likes sleeping in late on a Sunday and if it’s raining or snowing out, just staying in bed and finding wonderful ways to spend the afternoon together.

Yes, I tend to date younger, so if you like your guy to be older, then I’m your man. Not impartial to my own age either, it’s just a preference of mine. I know the girl I’m looking for is out there, I’m just hoping she sees me here and we connect

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProduction Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, History, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino