New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't tell ur folks

Hang on it's going to he wild

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleWelders

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesPo rn
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funU and me making babies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe a better man everyday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy bestfriend
On the first dateI don't kiss and tell

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Boxing, Rugby, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Table Tennis
Favorite teamOur family
Favorite college teamBall State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking