New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Create in me a Clean Heart O God!

I am a Converted Seventh-Day Adventist. I would like to be a Amish lifestyle as per Bible. I want to be lead by God before every decision. I love to read Bible and Pray to God. Always submit myself to God and He will draw near to me. I will never lose my Faith.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSr. Procurement Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsAnimal Planet, Nat Geo Wild, National Geographic, Discovery Channels.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNot sure couldn't remember.
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsNot Sure depends on lyric and music.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksPatriachs and Prophet, Great Controversy, Prophets and Kings. Prophetical books and Bible.
Idea of funPlaying with animal, sea shore and Nature.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFishing, Swimming and Spread word of God to unknown and known people about His Second Coming.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI should Serve God with my own family and want Christ to be head of family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking to be loved because from my Childhood left alone in Convent school without parent affection but looking to get from my future Wife provided by God. Left in God's Hands.
On the first dateI would give her a Rose and give her my culture traditional dress from India.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking