New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Amish party girl

I like an Amish boy with a big chicken ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndonesian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Best featureArms
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleMilitary information specialist (torturer)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsQueer as folk.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesBoys don't cry, straw dogs and shinlers list.
Music typesRap, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsMerzbow
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI'm illiterate
Idea of funA whip a knife and a child figure out the rest ;)
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeSleeping, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryWater boarding while dressed as Elmo.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo unite the warring Australian tribes and take over France.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA big willy
On the first dateSee how he beats my kids.