New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe diem

Easy going positive man with many worlds of wisdom who loves to cook & enjoys life. Understands the humanistic behavior and I do my best to grow towards spiritualistic behavior and I have been told a great listener excellent music taste however eccentric to a large degree . I am a warm loving god fearing man who desires only greatness in life for I know we are all designed for greatness. Do to life happenstances I have been a bit personally segregated for a few years now kinda Howard Hughes But without all the amenities haha. I am kinda hard to actually get to know however I warm up to be easier in the more comfortable atmosphere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleRegional finance director ELT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
HobbiesLearning, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsSocialist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to find my life partner and explore every area of interest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Thoughtfullness