New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prisoner of hope

"Prisoner of hope.... Seeking a Queen!"

Message me if your really interested*

God first...

Seeking My Queen!!!

I’m seeking a friendship that can lead towards long term relationship and develop into an amazing and memorable marriage

Good Christian man who knows how to treat and respect women..

I am here in search of friends from the age 30 and above. I was encouraged to try this site in hopes to find someone who is willing to get to know me but also able to look past my current situation. Currently, I am in a federal facility but reaching the point of my exodus real soon. Nevertheless, if your reading this and would like to take the opportunity to get acquainted with me. I await your response. I am not here for games, entertainment or drama. This is real for me. I seek a beautiful woman inwardly as well as outward. Who is not judgemental but ready to try something different. Take a chance. What can you possibly lose? My best asset are my loyalty among other things. So, why not come see for yourself.

If interested let me know how to reach you off this site and i will do so cashkings47 ATTTTT gggmaaaiiilll dohttttt cccooomm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Racquetball, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting