New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wish to get to know you!!!

35 year old guy looking for rumschpringa girls to have a good time with!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funtime spent together with someone special!!!
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trybull riding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find the girl i love and live happily ever after...

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partneri like a woman who knows how to take care of herself, who has long hair, and is not too tall... about 5'5 or less...
On the first datefor a first date i'd like to go somewhere special where we can talk and get to know each other...