New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SWW Christian look for SWM Christian

I am a single Christian woman who is very old fashioned and traditional. Searching for single Christian/Amish man to be Head of my household. Enjoy traditional female hobbies, plain dress, and Church activities. I'm kind, wholesome and dedicated to my partner hope for same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Paul Church of Daphne, Al

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?American short-haired tabby

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRet. Certified Surgical Technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesA movie with traditional story line interesting for family viewing with a good
Lesson about life or having a relationship with God
Music typesClassical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBeethoven, Motzart, Vivaldi, etc
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBooks about history, traditional subjects like cooking, arts and crafts and Christian. Books with a lesson or maybe some poetry like Ralph Waldo Emerson or Walden.
Idea of funSitting or walking in a peaceful place with gardens and/flowers and sunshine. Being with a friend or partner talking about how good life is and how Amazing God is. Listening to a bubbling stream or watching children play.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBeing Amish. I love plain dress, quiet times in a beautiful farm type surroundings, being with family (I never had) and being one of many in a community, loving and worshipping God
And working hard to do my best for others
and caring for and teaching children the right ways to live.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love and worship God, to be His servant
To find a person or community of people to love and work hard for and to do my part to be a member. To enjoy the simple things in life and leave behind a materialistic life for a peaceful happy one

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who believes in traditional, old fashioned living. Who is kind and thoughtful and is a Christian. Who likes the simple, pleasant aspects of life but willing to work hard. Who enjoys sharing
A life as close to the Amish life as we could get.
On the first dateMeeting with a man to walk and talk in a peaceful pretty place. In nature like a park.
To sit on a bench on a bright sunny day and share ideas and conversation taking in the beauty that surrounds us and enjoy each others company.