New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!!!

I’m Bailey. I’m 26 yrs old and live in Wisconsin

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDsp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsLaw and order svu, Chicago pd, greys anatomy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesChristian movies
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsMercyme, casting crowns, hillsong, Francesca battistelli, Aaron shuts, southern raised and do many more
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksChristian books
Idea of funGoing for a walk, reading a good book, playing volleyball
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIdk

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have my own place eventually and meet a caring god fearing men and settle down and raise a large family. I love kids!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves the Lord, kind, compassionate, hard working,good looking, preferably older than me, has his own place, someone who is family oriented, lives to have fun but can also be serious when need be. Looking for a man to lead me.
On the first dateGet to know the person, go out to eat

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamBadgers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin