New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a huge carriage

I want to make a huge amount of imbred babies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBranded, Fanged, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleRoyal shit scruber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV shows12 years a slave
The birth of a nation
x-men (especially prof)
Rusiina frinds
Favorite movies typesAction, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesx-mnas
Music typesMetal, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Folk
Favorite artistsd tripple e
jammer
dj smiley
jean gary
limp bisucit
big ket
ket man
Reading selectionPolitical, Religious
Favorite booksxmen
Idea of funhaveing sexual fanatsys about profers xman
HobbiesTV, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeExtreme sports, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trysexual intercorse with my horse

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifebe black and z-men

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnerthic ass
On the first date**** and suc
i need xmen