New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single and ready to mingle

The og Dairy Queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageChilean
BuildVoluptuous
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked all over, None, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsI own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDairy Queen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnimal Farm
Zoo
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesSharknado
Sharknado 5
Batman Vs Superman
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsCows
Forklifts
Reading selectionInstructional, Poetry, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Hunger Games
Harry Potter and the Order of the Dairy
Idea of funCow Spotting
HobbiesReading, Music, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeExtreme sports
Always wanted to tryCow

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo become one with the cows

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerAwesome cow spotting skills
On the first dateTake them out to my field and do a spot of cow spotting