New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fed up with being single and alone

Let's chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleAuto mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryLive always wanted to meet Amish people and I've always wanted to see the ocean and many other things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI plan to make my life better and find me an Amish woman to marry and settle down with her and happily complete my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness