New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Everyone

I am looking for a 408 kind of person who will 849 me at all times. I think a 1692 is in order as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areGrand Theft Auto Series, Assassin's Creed series, and any Lego game

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant Store Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Fast and Loud
Top Gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFast and Furious Series
Any Marvel Movie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTupac
Def Lepard
Rascall Flatts
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksStephen King
J.K. Rowling
Terry Goodkind
Idea of funGoing to the beach, shooting pool, watching movies, bowling, playing video games, working on cars.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a racecar on a track.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be while helping those around me better their lives as well. To leave a legacy that my family would be proud of.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone amazing. Not afraid to be who they are. Beautiful and sexy and not afraid to be bold. Someone I find perfect in every way and is open to trying new things.
On the first dateGoing to the beach and enjoying the day. Stealing kisses and touches all day and night. Walking down the beach hand in hand and just be there.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite team49ers
Giants
Sharks
Favorite college teamSan Jose State University