New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to Cook together?

Fun,Honest,very caring,down to earth,Friendly,experienced living the country life at an early age and city living today.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildHeavyset
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleCare Giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTop gun.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo help people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRespect